## INCORPORATED COMMITTEE FOR 2023

PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT SECRETARY TREASURER BAR MANAGERS DIRECTORS

GENERAL COMMITTEE PATRON
GREENS DIRECTOR

GAMES DIRECTORS
AND SELECTORS
GROUNDS DIRECTORS

CATERING MENS CAPTAIN LADIES CAPTAIN DARRYL COWARD
SHANE ROGERS
JODIE COWARD
GRAEME GEISLER
DARRYL COWARD
SHANE ROGERS
ALL MEMBERS
ED HONNERY
ARTHUR WIGGINS
GLEN McINTOSH
AARON TIPPETT
SHANE WIGGINS
SHANE ROGERS
AND ALL

JODIE COWARD AND ALL SHANE WIGGINS JAMIE – LEE COWARD

## FEES 2024 GST INCLUSIVE FROM 1<sup>ST</sup> JANUARY 2024

ORDINARY MEMBER	\$100.00
PENSIONER	\$100.00
JUNIOR	\$50.00
SOCIAL	\$20.00
<b>GREEN FEES</b>	\$6.00
CHAMPTONSHIPS	\$6.00

COMMITTEE MEETINGS ARE HELD 2PM 2<sup>ND</sup> SUNDAY IN THE MONTH. ALL MEMBERS ARE WELCOME TO ATTEND.